Gayle Formanová – Just One Year

Just One Year

Gayle Formanová

Random House
brož
výborný stav
352 stran

80 Kč skladem

#Cizojazyčné

This book comes from the author of the international bestseller, IF I STAY, now a major film starring Chloe Grace Moretz. Twenty-four hours can change your life ...Allyson and Willem share one magical day together in Paris, before chance rips them apart. The romantic, emotional companion to Just One Day, this is a story of the choices we make and the accidents life throws at us. But is one day enough to find your fate? It is perfect for fans of John Green and David Levithan. …skrýt popis

This book comes from the author of the international bestseller, IF I STAY, now a major film starring Chloe …celý popis

anglicky

Prodáváme nové i použité knihy, některé z nich mají privilegium být vzácné.

Pokud máte krabici od banánů plnou knih a práší se na to, vykoupíme je.

Plnoknih s.r.o., Čáslavská 454/11, 284 01 Kutná Hora

+420 724 758 484