Melissa Pimentel – Age, Sex, Location

Age, Sex, Location

Melissa Pimentel

Penguin Books
brož
nová kniha
410 stran

sleva 25 % 299 Kč

224 Kč 5 dní i

#kniha zdarma k objednávce #Beletrie

A hilarious and refreshingly honest foray into modern dating, Age Sex Location is Bridget Jones's Diary for HBO's Girls generation. An American ex-pat living in London, Lauren is intelligent, beautiful, charming and loves to party. So why can't she convince a man she isn't after something more serious than scrambled eggs and goodbye in the morning? Determined to break the curse and snare some regular male affection, she embarks on a project: each month she will follow the rules of a dating guide. Lauren vows to stick by every rule along the way - refusing to pay the bill, chatting up every man in her path and withholding sex - and will switch seamlessly to the next book at the end of each month. Lauren's love life is about to get scientific, and very experimental in some cases. Love, sex, dating and all the things that go horribly wrong along the way - this is perfect for fans of Bridget Jones's Diary.

skrýt popis

A hilarious and refreshingly honest foray into modern dating, Age Sex Location is Bridget Jones's Diary for HBO's Girls generation. An…

zobrazit celý popis

Prodáváme nové i použité knihy, některé z nich mají privilegium být vzácné.

Pokud máte krabici od banánů plnou knih a práší se na to, vykoupíme je.

Plnoknih s.r.o., Čáslavská 454/11, 284 01 Kutná Hora

+420 724 758 484